Jcb Painting

Reviews of Jcb Painting

5 stars image
image of 5 stars


I recently hired Jeff to finish a new staircase that I recently had installed in my home. I ran into issues finding a qualified painting contractor to take the job due to its complexity. Jeff came up with a solution of mixing and matching various stains to come up with just the right tone to match my prefinished hardwood floors. Overall, the experience working with Jeff was great!! He was extremely punctual, professional, communicated well and at the end of the day he delivered a quality product. I would recommend Jeff for all of your interior painting/staining needs.

Phil S.
Dec. 19, 2015
Mansfield, Ma.




Hi Jeff...
           Having you here was a pleasure and your work speaks for itself !... Thanks for all the touch - ups you did that weren't even part of the job. You made my house shine !... I would recommend your work to anyone... Please be sure to thank Billy as well...  Continued success in your business,

  Thanks again, Michele
      April 9, 2012
      Canton, Ma.





To whom it may concern,
Jeff from JCB PAINTING came to our home on a referral from a friend and painted our living room, hallway and bathroom ceiling and did a very professional job. They were always on time and thoroughly cleaned up at the end of the day. I would highly recommend  them for any painting.

Joan and Dave
April 25, 2012
Taunton, Ma.




Hi Jeff! Great job - as I expected of you! :-). The blue is beautiful! I have to admit that the second bedroom is a bit more Orange & bright than I saw from the computer - but now I'm getting more used to it. :-). It's like a "Florida" room! I like it. Thank you again!!! Jackie.

Jackie H.
July 21, 2012
Norwood, Ma.




JCB Painting came to our home in Mansfield and repainted our great room walls and trim. The trim was stained and they painted it a white semi gloss and the walls with an accent. They did an absolute fantastic job.  

Mike S.
Nov. 28 2012
Mansfield, Ma.











Hey Jeff,
The deck looks great!
Chatted with my wife a few mins ago. Wanted to let you know that we had a great experience with you and I will definitely keep you in mind in the future for other painting projects.  Thanks again!  

Tony
May 20, 2013
Foxboro Ma.




 Thank you so much Jeff, for everything. You did such a beautiful job, the bedroom and bathroom walls and all the other jobs you did are perfection. Plus your cleanup each day including today was impeccable. Especially putting everything away in the bedroom was above and beyond. I'm sure we'll be calling you again in the future.  

Sally & Kevin
July 29, 2014
Mansfield Ma.




Awesome ! Thanks for everything Jeff. It's always great working with you and everything came out fantastic. We will be sure and reach out early next year to get the work done upstairs. Have a good rest of the fall and holiday season.

Tony
Oct. 18 2014
Foxboro Ma.    





Tony, Adams st. Foxboro, Ma.   5/26/15
To: jeff@jcbpainting

Thanks Jeff! We are pumped about the sun room, it looks great and we are excited to get our new furniture in there.
Thank you very much for everything and for getting us on your schedule when someone else bailed.
Her loss was my gain.





To: Jcb Painting Cc: Diana   6/11/15

Thank you so much !!! All the ceilings look amazing! I appreciate all your time. 
We are so happy with the work and would love to get a quote for the front and back porch.

Diana





Jeff from JCB PAINTING restored a bedroom and bathroom for us at the MANSFIELD HISTORICAL SOCIETY COPELAND HOUSE ON RUMFORD AVE. They did a great job. They paid a lot of attention to detail. These rooms hadnt been touched since 1909 and they look brand new today. With the 1909 look though.

image of white baseboard painted with a sharp line against a dark blue wall
yahoo logo - review of Jcb Painting

Jcb Painting ​
6 Taunton Ave.
Norton, Ma. 02766
(508) 463-5190


Hours of Operation:
Mon. - Sat. 8:00am - 4:00pm​​
Sun.  8:00am -12:00pm

before and after image of deck restoration by Jcb Painting
yellow pages logo - review of Jcb Painting
bedroom painted blue

"Jeff painted almost our entire upstairs (four bedrooms and two bathrooms). All the bedrooms included an accent wall. He did an amazing job. The attention to detail and care he puts into each room is evident in the final product. He was professional and easy to work with. My husband and I were at home much of the time he was painting and we felt at ease and able to go about our business. The finished product is even beyond what we were hoping for and we will definitely go to him in the future if we need more painting done." Erin P. Mansfield, Ma.

paint roller

508 463 5190

Interior House Painters

client testimonials

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jcb Painting has come to my house numerous times to paint several rooms. They did an amazing job with my family room and my three bathrooms. I would highly recommend Jcb Painting!
Quality interior house painting in Mansfield, Norton, Foxboro, Easton, Plainville, Attleboro, North Attleboro, Wrentham, Franklin, Norfolk, Sharon Ma.,:
painters near me
interior painting
painting in Attleboro, Ma.
painters in Attleboro, Ma.
painting in Walpole, Ma.
Painters in Norfolk, Ma.
painting in Norfolk, Ma.
Painters in Franklin, Ma.
interior paint colors
painters in Norwood, Ma.
interior house painting
interior painting colors
interior paint
interior paint color
how much does paint cost
home painters
paint costs
paint colors
interior painter
painting cost
interior paint colors
painting estimate
paint house cost
house painters
house painter
residential painting
the house painters
painter house
pro painters
pro painting
house painting service
house painting
house painting service
painting contractor
painting company
painting companies
painting contractors
paint contractor
deck power washing
deck staining
deck sealing
deck restoration
deck restoring
deck refinishing
deck cleaning
drywall repair
water stain damage
sheetrock repair installation
house painting ideas
house paint
house paint colors
house of paints
paint removal
removal of lead paint
professional painters
commercial painting
commercial painting contractor
painters